June 15 – June 29: SFA Crime Log

Thursday June 28, 2012 – Friday June 29, 2012

There are no reports

Monday June 25, 2012 – Tuesday June 26, 2012

On 6-26-2012 an Officer observed a vehicle disregard a traffic light on University Dr. The Officer attempted to stop the vehicle, but the vehicle eluded the officer. There are no suspects.

Friday June 22, 2012 – Monday June 25, 2012

On 6-22-2012 an Officer was dispatched to Lot 1 in reference to Hit and Run. Upon arrival the Officer made contact with the omplainant, who advised on 6-22-2012 his unattended vehicle was damaged in lot 1. There are no suspects.

Thursday June 21, 2012 – Friday June 22, 2012

There are no reports.

Wednesday June 20, 2012 – Thursday June 21, 2012

There are no reports.

Tuesday June 19, 2012 – Wednesday June 20, 2012

There are no reports.

Monday June 18, 2012 – Tuesday June 19, 2012

There are no reports.

Friday June 15, 2012 – Monday June 18, 2012

On 6-18-2012 an Officer stopped a vehicle on East College St. for a traffic violation. The Officer discovered the driver to be intoxicated and driving with an invalid driver’s license. The subject was arrested for Driving While Intoxicated and Driving While License Invalid with Previous Conviction and transported to the Nacogdoches County Jail without incident. There is one suspect.

This entry was posted in All Police, All SFA, SFA Crime Log. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

We welcome your comments

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>